Associated organisations

The partnership will be supported and completed by several associated organisations:

  1. Hanse-Parlament (network of 50 Business Chambers from all BSR countries)
  2. Ministry of Economy, Estonia
  3. Ministry of Econmy, Latvia
  4. Ministry of Economy, Lithuania
  5. Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration, Russia
  6. Office of the Marshall of the Pomorskie Voivodeship, Poland
  7. Municipality of Skövde, Sweden
  8. Senate of the Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg, Germany
  9. Mesterbrev, Norway
  10. Business Aabenraa, Denmark
  11. Væksthus Syddanmark, Denmark
  12. Arbejdsgiverne Industri + Håndværk, Denmark
  13. Satakunnan Yrittäjät, Finnland
  14. Enterprise Lithuania


  1. Baltic Sea Academy, DE
  2. Business Chamber Warsaw, PL
  3.  Vilnius Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Crafts, LT
  4. Latvian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, LV
  5. Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, EE
  6. St. Petersburg Foundation for SME Development, RU
  7. Association of SMEs support centers of the Kaliningrad region, RU
  9. IBA (Resigned from project)
  10. Hamburg University of Corporate Education, DE
  11. Gdansk University of Technology, PL
  12. Lithuanian University of Science and Education, LT
  13. Satakunta University of applied sciences, FI
  14. University of Skövde, Business School, SE
  15. International Business College, DK

The knowledge institutions (universities) will compile the best possible solutions and adapt them to the regional needs. The training institutions will provide the knowledge to the intermediaries (business organisations), that will then coach the SMEs on an ongoing basis.


Translate »